2020 REALTOR® OF THE YEAR RECIPIENTS

The National Association of REALTORS® has been honoring the state REALTORS® of the Year since 1956. The program is designed to recognize REALTORS® who have served the real estate profession and their communities. Each state selects their REALTOR® of the Year based on exceptional criteria, including local association/board activity, business accomplishments, civic activity, exemplifying the REALTOR® Spirit and more. While each state determines their own criteria, this group of REALTORS® go above and beyond to serve our members and our industry at the state level.

NAR is proud of these REALTORS® and all members in real estate.



ALASKA



Mark Masley Anchorage Board of REALTORS®

ALABAMA



Stacey Sanders Lee County Association of REALTORS®

ARKANSAS



Jennifer Welch Northwest Arkansas Board of REALTORS®

ARIZONA



Mary Roberts Lake Havasu Association of REALTORS®

CALIFORNIA



Jeanne Radsick Bakersfield Association of REALTORS®

COLORADO



Evan Boenning Aspen Board of REALTORS®

CONNECTICUT



Gayle Dennehy-Carrier Mid-State Association of REALTORS®

WASHINGTON, D.C.



Christopher Suranna Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS®

DELAWARE



George Thomasson Sussex County Association of REALTORS®

FLORIDA



Eric Sain Broward, Palm Beaches & St. Lucie REALTORS®

GEORGIA



John K. Scully Columbus Board of REALTORS®



GUAM



Clare Delgado Guam Association of REALTORS®





Moana L. Andersen REALTORS[®] Association of Maui, Inc.

IOWA



Dennis Bell Quad City Area REALTORS®

IDAHO



Phil Mount Boise Regional REALTORS®

ILLINOIS



Doug Carpenter Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS®





Don R. "Randy" Scheidt Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS®

KANSAS



Christian Barnes Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®

KENTUCKY



Lois Ann Disponett Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS®

MASSACHUSETTS



David McCarthy Greater Boston Real Estate Board

MARYLAND



Yolanda Muckle Prince George's County Association of REALTORS®

MAINE



Patti Lawton Mountains to Shore Board of REALTORS®

MICHIGAN



Al Block Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

MINNESOTA



Geri Theis West Central Association of REALTORS®

MISSOURI



T. David Rogers Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®

MISSISSIPPI



Jeffrey Dillon Central Mississippi REALTORS®

MONTANA



Jolene Tatum Missoula Organization of REALTORS®

NORTH CAROLINA



Asa M. Fleming Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS®

NORTH DAKOTA



Jamie McLean Bismarck Mandan Board of REALTORS®

NEBRASKA



Lisa R. Ritter Omaha Area Board of REALTORS®

NEVADA



Chris Bishop Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS®

NEW HAMPSHIRE



Richard DuMez Upper Valley Board of REALTORS®

NEW JERSEY



Gloria Monks CORE Association of REALTORS®

NEW YORK



Dorothy Botsoe Hudson Gateway Association of REALTORS®





John J. Lynch Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS®

OKLAHOMA



Lisa Weaver Northwest Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®



OREGON



Jill Russel Klamath County Association of REALTORS®

PENNSYLVANIA



Todd H. Umbenhauer Montgomery County Association of REALTORS®

PUERTO RICO



Ada Torres Algarin Caguas Board of REALTORS®

RHODE ISLAND



Michael Saccoccio Rhode Island Commercial & Appraisal Board of REALTORS®

SOUTH CAROLINA



Drew Streett Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS®

SOUTH DAKOTA



Jason Tysdal Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS®

TENNESSEE



Leon Dickson, Sr. Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®

TEXAS



Scott Kesner Greater El Paso Association of REALTORS®





Christina Vail Northern Wasatch Association of REALTORS®

VIRGINIA



Candice C. Bower Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®

VERMONT



Peter J. Fina Orleans County Board of REALTORS®

WASHINGTON



Tom Hormel Spokane Association of REALTORS®

WISCONSIN



Steve Beers Lake Area REALTORS® Association

WYOMING



Lisa Moehrke Laramie Board of REALTORS®