2021 STATE REALTOR® OF THE YEAR RECIPIENTS

The National Association of REALTORS® has been honoring the state REALTORS® of the Year since 1956. The program is designed to recognize REALTORS® who have served the real estate profession and their communities. Each state selects their REALTOR® of the Year based on exceptional criteria, including local association/board activity, business accomplishments, civic activity, exemplifying the REALTOR® Spirit and more. While each state determines their own criteria, this group of REALTORS® go above and beyond to serve our members and our industry at the state level.

NAR is proud of these REALTORS® and all members in real estate.



ALABAMA



Kim Hallmark
Morgan County
Association of REALTORS®

ALASKA



Evelyn Arnott Greater Fairbanks Board of REALTORS®

ARIZONA



Jan Leighton West & South East REALTORS® of the Valley

ARKANSAS



Spencer Hawks
Faulkner County Board
of REALTORS®

CALIFORNIA



Dave Walsh
Santa Clara County
Association of REALTORS®

COLORADO



John Wendt, III
Glenwood Springs
Association of REALTORS® Inc.

CONNECTICUT



Joanne Breen
Greater Hartford Association
of REALTORS® Inc.

WASHINGTON, D.C.



Kymber Lovett-Menkiti Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS® Inc.

DELAWARE



Beau ZebleyKent County Association of REALTORS®

FLORIDA



Barry Grooms
REALTORS® Association
of Sarasota & Manatee

GEORGIA



Monica Spillane Cerrone Savannah Board of REALTORS®

GUAM



Shawn Blas Guam Association of REALTORS®

HAWAII



Lurline Johnson Honolulu Board of REALTORS® Inc.

IDAHO



Ophélie Montgomery Nampa Association of REALTORS®

INDIANA



Brian ThompsonBloomington Board of REALTORS®

IOWA



Megan Hill Mitchum

Des Moines Area

Association of REALTORS®

KANSAS



Sandy McRae REALTORS® of South Central Kansas

KENTUCKY



C. Lamont Breland
Greater Louisville Association
of REALTORS® Inc.

LOUISIANA



Jeffrey G. Welsh Greater Baton Rouge Association of REALTORS®

MAINE



Tom Cole
Mountains to Shore Board
of REALTORS®

MARYLAND



Jenn KlarmanAnne Arundel County
Association of REALTORS® Inc.

MASSACHUSETTS



Richard Waystack
Cape Cod & Islands
Association of REALTORS® Inc.

MICHIGAN



Richard Loose Midland Board of REALTORS® Inc.

MINNESOTA



Kath Hammerseng
Minneapolis Area Association
of REALTORS® Inc.

MISSISSIPPI



Keith Henley Northeast Mississippi Board of REALTORS®

MISSOURI



Nate K. Johnson St. Louis REALTORS®

MONTANA



Brint WahlbergMissoula Organization of REALTORS® Inc.

NEBRASKA



Judy K Sasek
REALTORS® Association
of Lincoln

NEVADA



Brad SpiresSierra Nevada REALTORS®

NEW HAMPSHIRE



Kathleen Ahlin Seacoast Board of REALTORS® Inc.

NEW JERSEY



Frances Blakely
Greater Bergen
Association of REALTORS®

NEW MEXICO



Paul Wilson
Greater Albuquerque
Association of REALTORS®

NEW YORK



Charlene Zoratti
Buffalo Niagara Association
of REALTORS® Inc.

NORTH CAROLINA



Patrice Willetts
Cape Fear REALTORS®

NORTH DAKOTA



Jill Lee Williston Board of REALTORS®

OHIO



Deborah Barber Youngstown Columbiana Association of REALTORS® Inc.

OKLAHOMA



Amy Bladow Norman Board of REALTORS®

OREGON



Lori Palermo Springfield Board of REALTORS®

PUERTO RICO



Orlando Vázquez Berrios Bayamon Board of REALTORS®

RHODE ISLAND



Christopher Whitten
Northern Rhode Island
Board of REALTORS®

SOUTH CAROLINA



Owen Tyler
Charleston Trident
Association of REALTORS® Inc.

SOUTH DAKOTA



Bart Miller Black Hills Association of REALTORS®

TENNESSEE



Christopher Garrett
Middle Tennessee Association
of REALTORS® Inc.

TEXAS



Shad Bogany Houston Association of REALTORS® Inc.

UTAH



Matt S. Barton
Utah Central Association
of REALTORS®

VERMONT



Jenifer Prouty Hoffman South Central Vermont Board of REALTORS®

VIRGINIA



J. Kemper Funkhouser III Harrisonburg Rockingham Association of REALTORS®

VIRGIN ISLANDS



Lana Homnick-Lee St Croix Board of REALTORS®

WASHINGTON



Ken Sax Spokane Association of REALTORS®

WEST VIRGINIA



Alisa Jackson Morgantown Board of REALTORS®

WISCONSIN



Mary Duff
REALTORS® Association of
South Central Wisconsin

WYOMING



Max Minnick Cheyenne Board of REALTORS®